Join Us and Contact the Consortium

Facebook: WaSec Co-Funded by Erasmus+

twitter: @Co Wasec

website: wasec.just.edu.jo

mail: wasec.project@gmail.com


Partner NumberName                                                                                                                                                                                          
AcronymCountryContact Person
P1Palestine Technical University - KADOORIEPTUKPalestine

Saed Khayat

saed.khayat@gmail.com

P2Jordan University of Science and TechnologyJUSTJordan

Fahmi Abu Al-Rub

abualrub@just.edu.jo

P3Technological Educational Institute of Eastern Macedonia and ThraceEMaTTechGreece

George N. Zaimes

zaimesg@teiemt.gr

4Stichting VUVUNetherlands

Ben Sonneveld

b.g.j.s.sonneveld@vu.nl

P5AL-QUDS UniversityAQUPalestine Prof. Amer Marei
marei.amer@gmail.com
P6University of JordanUJJordan

Ahmed Al-Salymeh

salaymeh@ju.edu.jo

P7Open University of CyprusOUCCyprus

Ioannis N. Vogiatzakis

ioannis.vogiatzakis@ouc.ac.cy

P8Universidad Politechica de MadridUPMSpain Jose M. Atienza-Riera
vicerrector.internacional@upm.es
P9Princess Sumaya University for TechnologyPSUTJordan

Walid Abu Salameh

walid@psut.edu.jo

P10Palestinian Water AuthorityPWAPalestineDr. Subhi Samhan 
subhisamhan@yahoo.com
P11International Company to Support Scientific ResearchASRFJordan

Mohammad AL-Ahmad

alahmad@asrf.jo

P12CREATIVE THINKING DEVELOPMENTCRE.THI.DEVGreece

Maya Dimitriadou

maya.dimitriadou@crethidev.gr

P13Hydro-Engineering ConsultancyHECPalestine

Muath Abu Sadah

muath@hydro-pal.com